WIN OFFICE: 608-251-0327  All staff can be reached via the WIN office. In addition, please feel free to contact our staff via e-mail or directly.

Daniel G. Jr CEO – dguerrajr@diversifiedmediainc.com

Todd Ricci Strategic Partnerships – tricci@diversifiedmediainc.com

Frank Emspak Executive Producer  (608-215-6701) – femspak@diversifiedmediainc.com

Doug Cunningham News Director  (608-846-8454) – dcunningham@diversifiedmideainc.com

JoAnne Powers Podcast Producer  jpowers@diversifiedmediainc.com

Keith Steffen Union and Organization Outreach  ksteffen@diversifiedmediainc.com

Kevin Kyser Marketing kkyser@diversifiedmediainc.com

 

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 910, Madison, WI 53701